About Us

Vencomatic Group represents four well-known brands in the poultry sector: Vencomatic, Prinzen, Agro Supply and Ovologic. Combining these brands we offer a full range of innovative systems for equipping modern poultry farms all over the world.

We look for alternative solutions, developing sustainable and poultry friendly products. The Vencomatic Group has over 350 committed employees who serve thousands of customers worldwide. Our poultry professionals know what it takes to run a successful poultry farm. We happily share this knowledge to help you make your business a success.

Our Team

Gordon Alexander
Director & CEO
07523 514 149
Gordon.Alexander@vpauk.com
Kevin Howse
Sales Director
07787 505 689
Kevin.Howse@vpauk.com
Gary Allen
Sales Director
07966 498 487
Gary.Allen@vpauk.com
Ruth Godsmark
Finance Director
01845 521898
Ruth.Godsmark@vpauk.com
Jason Docherty
National Sales Manager
07467 222 886
Jason.Docherty@vpauk.com
Ben McGill
Operations Manager
07852 360 087
Ben.McGill@vpauk.com
David Johnston
Sales & Marketing Assistant
07944 221 574
David.Johnston@vpauk.com
Adrian James
Customer Service Manager
07810 191 935
Adrian.James@vpauk.com