Vencomatic The Team

The dedicated team at Vencomatic work with customers to deliver sustainable and high welfare poultry equipment. Nesting systems are designed to match the needs of hens and are adapted to different living conditions. Throughout the whole process, the Vencomatic team will be there to help every step of the way.

Our Team

Gordon Alexander
Director & CEO
07523 514 149
Gordon.Alexander@vpauk.com
Kevin Howse
Sales Director
07787 505 689
Kevin.Howse@vpauk.com
Jason Docherty
National Sales Manager
07467 222 886
Jason.Docherty@vpauk.com
Dave Piper
Project Manager
07494 479 294
Dave.Piper@vpauk.com
David Johnston
Sales & Marketing Assistant
07944 221 574
David.Johnston@vpauk.com
Ruth Godsmark
Finance Director
01845 521 898
Ruth.godsmark@vpauk.com
Adrian James
Customer Service Manager
01845 521 898
adrian.james@vpauk.com